High School Office - Center Point-Urbana Community School District

High School Office


Phone: 319-849-1102 x1100

 

Rob Libolt, Principal  

rlibolt@cpuschools.org

Cathy Fisher

cfisher@cpuschools.org

Sue Wear, Nurse

swear@cpuschools.org

Kim Bowen, Counselor   

kbowen@cpuschools.org

Scott Kriegel, Activities, Transportation and Facilities

skriegel@cpuschools.org

Tami Stark, Activities and Transportation Secretary

tstark@cpuschools.org 

Beth Seltrecht, Lunch Secretary & School Dining System

bseltrecht@cpuschools.org

Denise Rawson, Food Service Director

drawson@cpuschools.org

 

Copyright 2014 Center Point-Urbana Community School District, All rights reserved.