High School Office - Center Point-Urbana Community School District

High School Office


Phone: 319-849-1102 x1100

 

Rob Libolt, Principal  

rlibolt@cpuschools.org

Cathy Fisher, Principal's Secretary

cfisher@cpuschools.org

Karen Lint, Nurse

klint@cpuschools.org

Carrie Talbott, Counselor

ctalbott@cpuschools.org

Scott Kriegel, Activities, At Risk Coordinator

skriegel@cpuschools.org

Regina Burke, Activities/District Secretary

rburke@cpuschools.org

Tami Stark, Transportation Secretary

tstark@cpuschools.org 

Julie Klawiter, School Dining System

jklawiter@cpuschools.org

Donna Haars, Food Service Director

dhaars@cpuschools.org

 

 

Copyright 2021 Center Point-Urbana Community School District, All rights reserved.