Primary Office - Center Point-Urbana Community School District

Primary Office

Phone: 319-849-1102 x5100

Ann Wooldridge, Principal  

awooldridge@cpuschools.org

 

Kelli Chesmore, Secretary    

kchesmore@cpuschools.org

 

Linnea Offerman, Nurse

lofferman@cpuschools.org

 

Alison Dekeyser, Nurse Secretary

adekeyser@cpuschools.org

 

Jill Jirak, Counselor   

jjirak@cpuschools.org

 

Donna Haars, Food Service Director

dhaars@cpuschools.org

 

 

Copyright 2021 Center Point-Urbana Community School District, All rights reserved.