The District - Center Point-Urbana Community School District

The District

Matt Berninghaus, Superintendent
mberninghaus@cpuschools.org

John W. Elkin, Assistant Superintendent
jelkin@cpuschools.org

Kristy Bruce, Business Manager
kbruce@cpuschools.org

Julie Klawiter, Payroll Specialist/Board Secretary
jklawiter@cpuschools.org

Shiela Cooksley, Accounts Payable
scooksleycpuschools.org

Scott Kriegel, Athletic Director
skriegel@cpuschools.org

TBA - Director of School Improvement & Special Services

Troy Burkhart, Transportation Director
tburkhart@cpuschools.org

Stacy Conway, Activities & Transportation Secretary
sconway@cpuschools.org

Brenda Wyse, Food Service Director
bwyse@cpuschools.org

Will Engelbrecht, Director of Maintenance
wengelbrecht@cpuschools.org

Logan Holtz, Director of Custodial Services
lholtz@cpuschools.org

 

 

 

 


 


 

 

Copyright 2022 Center Point-Urbana Community School District, All rights reserved.