The District - Center Point-Urbana Community School District

The District

Matt Berninghaus, Superintendent
mberninghaus@cpuschools.org
 

Christie VanWey, Board Secretary
cvanwey@cpuschools.org

 Angi Woods, Superintendent's Secretary
awoods@cpuschools.org

Scott Kriegel, Athletic Director
skriegel@cpuschools.org

 Jennifer Burkhart, Director of Instructional Services
jburkhart@cpuschools.org

Tami Stark, Transportation Director

tstark@cpuschools.org

 Donna Haars, Food Service Director
dhaars@cpuschools.org


 


 

 

Copyright 2017 Center Point-Urbana Community School District, All rights reserved.